5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
72 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Natasha A on Jul 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I don’t know how else to say this but you need to “see” it, to believe it. I’ve been seeing Dr.Banh for about 5 months after dealing with years of post concussive neurological symptoms. I’ve done traditional vision therapy that cost me thousands of dollars, without any relief or improvements. After seeing Dr. Banh who introduced me to a different form of therapy focusing on the brain rather than the eyes themselves, I finally have my life back on track. I dealt with years of severe migraines, dizziness, nausea, light and sound sensitivity, inability to walk straight, neck pain and so much anxiety… to name a few. I’m in such a better place than I was 5 months ago. I’m not 100% (yet!) which is completely normal but the improvements have been astronomical. I can’t believe lens exist that have done this much for me. Please, if you have struggled and are feeling less than hopeful, give Dr. Banh a call. He’s the kindest soul who truly just wants to help his patients quality of life. You got this! Dr. Banh, thank you for all you have done for me! I’m truly grateful!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Gina Cuomo on Jul 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Vi Tu Banh is an absolute treasure!!! He has helped my daughter where no one else has been able to with all that she has been suffering with as a result of a few concussions. Her prism and neuro glasses are working wonders with eliminating dizziness, migraines, sensitivity to light etc.!!!!! I would encourage anyone who suffers from any neurological issue to book an appointment with his office. His team members are very pleasant and friendly as well. Dr. Banh has a very comfortable and welcoming personality just a wonderful man seeking to truly help others.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Samantha Steinberg on Jun 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Meagan Lum ordered my new glasses to arrive quicker than any other provider I had consulted with.
By Uxbridge Optometry on Jun 10, 2024
thank you for your review, Samantha!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lorna Stone on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Banh spent extra time explaining post op details re: cataract surgery and all aspects of care moving forward. He was thorough and knowledgeable plus offered the best solutions re: prescriptions for optimal vision. ALL staff were extremely friendly and efficient despite being busy! I highly recommend this Optometry practice!
By Uxbridge Optometry on Jun 02, 2024
thank you for your review, Lorna!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kathy Bazinet on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I am so very grateful to Dr Bahn. He caught a rare eye condition that I have and sent me to a specialist. It required urgent non-invasive surgery and thank goodness the issue is resolved. Even the speciality made note that often this condition goes undetected with significant consequences of loss of sight. Thankfully due to Dr Bahn excellent work and due diligence this was caught and now resolved. It seems he saved my eye sight for me! I am so very grateful!

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By DAVID SHOWERS on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
MY NAME IS DAVID I`VE LIVED IN UXBRIDGE SINCE I WAS A TEEEN ,IVE BEEN A CLIENT ALOMG WITH MY WIFE AND TWO DAUGHTERS WITH DR. BAHN SINCE AROUND 2012. IN MY LIFETIME I HAVE HAD 30 PLUS CONCUSSIONS ALONG WITH BRAIN TRAUMA FROM A THIRTY FOOT FALL WHEN I WAS TWENTY. I STRUGGLE WITH SEVERE HEADACHES THAT HAVE AFFECTED MY LIFE IN SO MANY WAYS I WAS TAKING TOO MUCH MEDICATION AND NO RESULTS I`VE TRIED SEVERAL OTHER METHODS WITH NO RELIEF WITH DR. BAHN`S HELP WITH THE PRISM IN MY GLASSES NOT ONLY HAVE MY HEADACHES SETTLED THEY`RE NON EXISTANT NOW AND I FEEL CLEARER IN MY THOUGHTS AND THE TENSION HAS GONE AS WELL. TODAY I THANK DR.BAHN FOR HELPING ME TO BE GROUNDED AND HEADACHE FREE.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rob Totton on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr Banh has all the latest technologies, is extremely approachable (great bedside manner) and extremely knowledgeable (particularly about diabetes).

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By jennifer vallecillo on May 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr Banh is very good he checks for everything he cares about eye site i went to him before and can’t wait for my appointment tomorrow to see if my prescription worked
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Jennifer!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ralston Glayant on Apr 26, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing experience from Janna and Amira

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Maureen Cummins on Apr 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
This practice has completely changed my life. Dr. Vi Tu Banh is the most knowledgeable eye doctor I have ever come across in my life. I was in a car accident in 2018 and since then have been experiencing anxiety and issues with dizziness, vertigo, and my eyesight. Dr. Vi Tu Banh recognized that my eyes would benefit from a specific kind of lens and ever since I started wearing the glasses, he recommended it has mostly, if not totally eliminated all the difficulties. Years and years of headaches, anxiety, due to some thing being wrong with my vision, but everyone saying it was fine. - she helped me. He actually helped me! Listen to this man and trust him. He knows what he’s talking about. Highly recommend this practice, I will never go to a different eye doctor ever again. Life-changing!
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Maureen!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jim Korderas on Mar 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
A good friend of our family recommended Dr. Vi Tu Bahn. I saw Dr. Bahn in December and he performed an eye examination as well as a Neuro-Optometry assessment. He prescribed prism eye ware to correct my vision which has helped tremendously. He also recommended that I try SYntonac glasses to help with a neurological issue I had been experiencing. I've been wearing the SYstonac glasses for 5 mins a few times each day as per his instructions. I brought them with me on vacation and wore them will standing on the beach with my feet in the water a few times a day. My wife, friends and family have noticed a change in my energy levels as well as my overall demeanor. I continue to put them on daily for those few minutes and find it incredible how energized and more balanced I feel. As skeptical as I initially was about whether they would help me or not, I am now a believer that they are a major factor in aiding with the improvement of my overall heath. Dr. Bahn and his entire staff are wonderful and so very thoughtful and caring. They are always available to assist when needed. Thank you Dr. Bahn and your entire staff for all you have done for me. Best always, Demetrius (Jim) K.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Carol Tompkins on Mar 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
In 2021 I had a terrible head injury that left me in bed for 2 weeks unable to interact with anyone or anything. I remembered how Vi Tu had helped my daughter with a concussion and prisms in her glasses I immediately made an appointment to see him. He has been taking care of my family for 15 years. Prisms in your glasses do work if you are skeptical at least try them. He saved me from years of therapy. In two weeks I was up and running. If you have been suffering with no relief I suggest you take a leap of faith you won’t regret it. Guaranteed
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Carol!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tracey Palmer on Mar 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Banh's expertise and compassion as an optometrist. My experience with him has been nothing short of life-changing. Following a concussion, I encountered various vision issues that significantly affected my daily life. However, Dr. Banh's caring and considerate approach made all the difference. Not only did he thoroughly diagnose the problem, but also suggested a unique solution involving prism glasses. The effect was simply astonishing. These specialized prism glasses provided me with a clarity and ease of symptoms that I hadn't experienced since the concussion. It's not an overstatement to say that Dr. Banh's diagnosis and the subsequent glasses handed me back my life. Dr. Banh's dedication to his patients' well-being is evident in this meticulous approach to diagnosis and personalized treatment. Dr. Banh's knowledge and understanding of vision-related issues post-concussion are exceptional. If you're facing similar challenges or any vision-related concerns, I wholeheartedly encourage you to seek Dr. Banh's expertise. He is not just an optometrist; but a compassionate professional whose commitment to improving his patients' lives is truly commendable. Thank you, Dr. Banh, for giving me back the gift of clear vision and a renewed quality of life.
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Tracey!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By GiGi W on Feb 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Holly Gerrow on Jan 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Neen almost a year and not one relaps of my vertigo Balance is so much better

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By INCHHIRN on Jan 21, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Absolutely wonderful staff who are always pleasant to deal with. I cannot speak highly of the expertise that Dr.Banh possesses. While, there have been times that I have had to wait I don’t mind in the least because his thoroughness is more than worth it. I have received a more thorough eye examination with Dr. Banh than I ever did seeing an ophthalmologist. He has patiently worked to address my complicated visual needs not willing to give up until my glasses were just right. If you are looking for an in and out cookie cutter service then perhaps an optometrist in a mall somewhere would better suit you; but if you want top tier care for the only pair of eyes you are ever going to have then I emphatically encourage you to trust your vision to Dr.Banh.
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review 🙂

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By INCHHIRN on Jan 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Absolutely wonderful staff who are always pleasant to deal with. I cannot speak highly of the expertise that Dr.Banh possesses. While, there have been times that I have had to wait I don’t mind in the least because his thoroughness is more than worth it. I have received a more thorough eye examination with Dr. Banh than I ever did seeing an ophthalmologist. He has patiently worked to address my complicated visual needs not willing to give up until my glasses were just right. If you are looking for an in and out cookie cutter service then perhaps an optometrist in a mall somewhere would better suit you; but if you want top tier care for the only pair of eyes you are ever going to have then I emphatically encourage you to trust your vision to Dr.Banh.

yellow
yellow
grey
grey
grey
By The Juice on Jan 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Incompetent reception staff. Was on time for appointment, they just straight up forgot I was there. Even after they were told about the mistake (after waiting an hour to ask) they still had patients that arrived after me go in ahead of me. Don’t go here if you are on a tight time schedule.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sharon Vong on Jan 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
By far, this was the most comprehensive assessment I've ever had for my eye exams. Dr. Banh was extremely informative and taught me alot about my eyes. All his machinery and imaging was easy to follow along when he explained it to me. He and his team were very professional and made me feel so comfortable and even explained what kind of glasses shape would fit properly with what i needed them for. I highly recommend coming here! My eyes since my visit has had far less strain and the quality of my life has since improved
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Sharon!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nicole Coulter on Dec 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr Bahn was so helpful, my neck pain and headaches with the neuro lenses have disappeared. He listened too, and truly wants to help people, a rarity these days. Very modern tech, fabulous
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Nicole!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kelly Chevrefils on Dec 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I came in post concussion and Dr Bahn prescribed prism glasses. These glasses almost immediately eased all the visual side affects (dizziness, light sensitivity) I was suffering from. . As time went on, all the side affects disappeared completely. If you are suffering from post concussion issues, I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Bahn. He is awesome with regular glasses too.
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Kelly!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Adam Wray on Dec 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I have suffered from vertigo off and on for two years, along with balance problems. I have worked with a neurologist and ENT. I have had numerous tests that have all come back normal. Dr. Banh tested me for Binocular Vision Dysfunction (BVD) and prescribed Neurolens lenses. This was the first pair of glasses that did not make me feel like I was looking through a fish bowl. They almost immediately restored a great deal of my balance, even in low lighting. While I still suffer from occasional vertigo attacks, they have become much less frequent and much less severe. Thanks Dr. Banh!
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Adam!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tiffany Bacon on Oct 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Had a concussion assessment and he was great. Super knowledgeable and knows the most up to date research on how to treat concussions. Definitely recommend for anyone suffering from a concussion or post concussion syndrome

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jean Sopel on Oct 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thanks to Dr. Banh for his expertise and care. After a series of glasses with prism lenses, I am now able to return to wearing glasses with regular lenses and no longer experience the post concussion symptoms I had for about 16 years.
By Uxbridge Optometry on May 29, 2024
thank you for your review, Jean!
Load more
Uxbridge Optometry 5 out of 5 based on 72 user reviews.